Carolina Corrodi's goal is to bring you high quality dog clothes and fashion accessories while sharing a portion of the sales proceeds with animal shelters that need resources to care for the animals in their care. So when you buy a Carolina Corrodi product, you are not only buying exclusive, comfortable and fashionable dog clothes and accessories, but you are also helping another animal in need of basic food and protection.

   

The Carolina Corrodi team supports several animal shelters around the world, including the Lupita Dog and Cat Home in Mexico City, which currently has 400 dogs and 100 cats. These animals come from a killing station or have been rescued from emergency situations. The aim of the shelter is to find a nice and new home for the animals, which is a great challenge for Lupita every day. Lupita has saved over 3500 dogs and cats in the last 6 years. Many people still do not show animals the respect they deserve.

Dogs that serve as guard dogs are chained by their owners, often poorly fed, and neglected. Such cases are also reported to Lupita. She tries to free these animals from their misery, a sometimes not so easy matter. Every Sunday Lupita is in a park in Mexico City, where she takes 5 to 10 dogs with her and tries to find a new home for the animals.

  So that the same fate does not threaten the animals again, interested parties must point out their place of residence and prove that they have the necessary resources to care for the animal. Lupita employs 5 people who work around the clock. Of course, all animals also have to be looked after by a veterinarian, which requires appropriate financial resources. Unfortunately, old dogs are often abandoned because veterinary visits are too expensive for their owners.

  

  

The picture shows the owner of the label Carolina Corrodi (right) together with Lupita (left) on a Sunday afternoon looking for a new home for several dogs and cats.

  

We take our business very seriously. Our little friends suffer daily in search of food and security. They live in the most unfair and terrible conditions. We believe everyone can help. Always remember that change starts with you!

 

Sincerely,
Carolina Corrodi team

Charity

Wenn Sie ein Produkt von Carolina Corrodi kaufen, kaufen Sie nicht nur exklusive, hochwertige und bequeme Hundekleidung & Accessoires, sondern helfen auch anderen Tieren, die Nahrung und Schutz benötigen.

 
   

Carolina Corrodi unterstützt mehrere Tierheime in Mexiko, einschließlich des Hunde- und Katzenheims von Lupita in Mexiko-Stadt, derzeit mit 400 Hunden und 100 Katzen. Diese Tiere stammen von einer Tötungsstation oder wurden aus Notsituationen befreit. Das Ziel des Tierheims ist es, ein schönes und neues Zuhause für die Tiere zu finden, was für Lupita jeden Tag eine große Herausforderung ist. Lupita hat in den letzten 6 Jahren über 3500 Hunde und Katzen gerettet. Viele Menschen bringen den Tieren immer noch nicht den Respekt entgegen, den sie verdienen. 

 
 

 

Hunde, die als Wachhunde dienen, werden von ihren Besitzern angekettet, oft schlecht ernährt und vernachlässigt. Auch solche Fälle werden Lupita gemeldet. Sie versucht, diese Tiere von ihrem Elend zu befreien, eine manchmal nicht so einfache Angelegenheit. Jeden Sonntag ist Lupita in einem Park in Mexiko-Stadt, wo sie jeweils 5 bis 10 Hunde mitnimmt und versucht, den Tieren ein neues Zuhause zu finden.    

  Damit das gleiche Schicksal die Tiere nicht erneut bedroht, müssen Interessenten auf ihren Wohnort hinweisen und nachweisen, dass sie über die notwendigen Ressourcen zur Pflege des Tieres verfügen. Lupita beschäftigt 5 Mitarbeiter, die rund um die Uhr arbeiten. Selbstverständlich müssen alle Tiere auch tierärztlich versorgt werden, was entsprechende finanzielle Mittel erfordert. Leider kommt es öfter vor, dass alte Hunde ausgesetzt werden, weil die Tierarztbesuche für die Besitzer zu teuer sind.

  

  

Auf dem Bild zu sehen ist die Inhaberin des Labels Carolina Corrodi (rechts) zusammen mit Lupita (links) an einem Sonntagnachmittag auf der Suche nach einem neuen Zuhause für mehrere Hunde und Katzen.

 
  

Wir nehmen unsere Sache sehr ernst. Unsere kleinen Freunde leiden täglich auf der Suche nach Nahrung und Sicherheit. Sie leben unter den unfairsten und schrecklichsten Bedingungen. Wir glauben, dass jeder helfen kann. Denken Sie immer daran, dass Änderung bei Ihnen beginnt!

 

Herzlichst,
Carolina Corrodi